• Весна
  • Лето
  • Осень
  • Зима
  • Pano
  • bilder
  • video
  • Карта
  • Открыть для себя
    Осенний отдыхс удовольствием

    Carinthian Events 2016

    Carinthia is not only renowned for its scenic beauty with all the lakes and mountains, but has also earned itself a name internationally for a number of high profile sports and cultural events:

    Lake Wіrthersee - car free day 24 april www.woerthersee-autofrei.at



    Millstatt Music Weeks may to october 2016 Millstatt Monastery Church www.musikwochen.com

    AutoNews Wіrthersee - GTI Meeting Reifnitz 4-7 may 2016 www.woertherseetreffen.at/

    Tour de Kфrnten, Ossiacher See 21st to 26th of may 2016 www.tourdekaernten.at

    Burgarena Finkenstein, from june 2016 - september 2016 www.burgarena.at

    Alpe-Adria Bikefestival Villach 17 june - 19 june 2016 www.bikefestivalvillach.com/

    Small-Pitch European Cup, 24-26 june 2016 www.europacup.at/ 



    World Body Painting Festival Pörtschach, 27 june - 3 july 2016, www.bodypainting-festival.com

    Ironman Klagenfurt, 26 june 2016, www.ironmanklagenfurt.com/

    Cycle Marathon Bad Kleinkirchheim 03 july 2016 http://www.kaernten-radmarathon.at/en



    Friesacher Burghofspiele, june to august 2016 www.burghofspiele-friesach.at 



    Ensemble Porcia 14 july - 03 september 2016 www.ensemble-porcia.at 



    Int. Lake Faakersee Run, 09 and 10 july 2016 www.faakerseelauf.at/ 



    Fête Blanche, 08 july 2016, www.feteblanche.at 



    Fish Festival, 16 july 2016, www.feldamsee.at/

    Night of the stars at Lake Wіrthersee, 16 july 2016 www.starnacht.at 



    Folk Music Summer Open Air, 23 july 2016 Bad Kleinkirchheim www.musi-open-air.at

    Villacher Kirchtag, 31 july - 7 august 2016, www.villacherkirchtag.at 



    Beach Volleyball, 26 july - 31 july 2016, www.beachvolleyball.at 



    Carinthian Summer Festival july - august 2016 www.carinthischersommer.at 



    15th Wіrthersee Half-Marathon, 19 to 21 august 2016 www.kaerntenlaeuft.at 



    Magic of the Old Town, Klagenfurt, august 2016, Stadtrichter Klagenfurt 



    Lake Faakersee Triathlon, 26 - 27 august 2016 www.faakersee-triathlon.at/

    Pink Lake Festival 25 august - 28 august 2016 www.pinklake.at/

    European Bike Week in Faak, 06 - 11 September 2016 www.europeanbikeweek.com

    Kфrnten Golf open 2016, 15 september - 18 september, Finkenstein 



    Cheese festival 24 and 25 september 2016 Kіtschach-Mauthen www.alles-kaese.at



    Polenta Festival, october 2016, www.polentafest.at 



    Long night of the museums october 2016 all across Carinthia

    ​​назад

    By visiting this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
    This helps us to further improve services for you.