• Весна
  • Лето
  • Осень
  • Зима
  • Pano
  • bilder
  • video
  • Карта
  • Открыть для себя
    Зимний отдыхс удовольствием

    Carinthian Events 2017

    Carinthia is not only renowned for its scenic beauty with all the lakes and mountains, but has also earned itself a name internationally for a number of high profile sports and cultural events:

    Lake Wіrthersee - car free day 30 april www.woerthersee-autofrei.at



    Millstatt Music Weeks may to october 2017 Millstatt Monastery Church www.musikwochen.com

    AutoNews Wіrthersee - GTI Meeting Reifnitz 24-27 may 2017 www.woertherseetreffen.at/

    Tour de Kфrnten, Ossiacher See 20th to 25th of may 2017 www.tourdekaernten.at

    Burgarena Finkenstein, from june 2017 - september 2017 www.burgarena.at

    Small-Pitch European Cup, june 2017 www.europacup.at/ 



    World Body Painting Festival Pörtschach, 28 june - 30 july 2017, www.bodypainting-festival.com

    Ironman Klagenfurt, 2 july 2017, www.ironmanklagenfurt.com/

    Cycle Marathon Bad Kleinkirchheim 18 june 2017 http://www.kaernten-radmarathon.at/en



    Friesacher Burghofspiele, june to august 2017 www.burghofspiele-friesach.at 



    Ensemble Porcia july - september 2017 www.ensemble-porcia.at 



    Int. Lake Faakersee Run, 08 and 9 july 2017 www.faakerseelauf.at/ 



    Fête Blanche, 14 july 2017, www.feteblanche.at 



    Fish Festival, 15 july 2017, www.feldamsee.at/

    Night of the stars at Lake Wіrthersee, 22 july 2017 www.starnacht.at 



    Folk Music Summer Open Air, 29 july 2017 Bad Kleinkirchheim www.musi-open-air.at

    Villacher Kirchtag, 30 july - 6 august 2017, www.villacherkirchtag.at 



    Beach Volleyball, july 2017, www.beachvolleyball.at 



    Carinthian Summer Festival july - august 2017 www.carinthischersommer.at 



    16th Wіrthersee Half-Marathon, 18 to 20 august 2017 www.kaerntenlaeuft.at 



    Magic of the Old Town, Klagenfurt, august 2017, Stadtrichter Klagenfurt 



    Lake Faakersee Triathlon, 26 - 27 august 2017 www.faakersee-triathlon.at/

    Pink Lake Festival 24 august - 27 august 2017 www.pinklake.at/

    European Bike Week in Faak, 05 - 10 September 2017 www.europeanbikeweek.com

    Cheese festival september 2017 Kіtschach-Mauthen www.alles-kaese.at



    Polenta Festival, october 2017, www.polentafest.at 



    Long night of the museums october 2017 all across Carinthia

    ​​назад

    By visiting this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
    This helps us to further improve services for you.