• Весна
  • Лето
  • Осень
  • Зима
  • Pano
  • bilder
  • video
  • Карта
  • Открыть для себя
    Зимний отдыхс удовольствием

    Carinthian Events

    Carinthia is not only renowned for its scenic beauty with all the lakes and mountains, but has also earned itself a name internationally for a number of high profile sports and cultural events:

    Millstatt Music Weeks 18 may to 15 october 2014 Millstatt Monastery Church www.musikwochen.com

    AutoNews Wіrthersee - GTI Meeting Reifnitz 28-31 may 2014 www.woertherseetreffen.at/

    Tour de Kфrnten, Ossiacher See 18th to 23rd of may 2014 www.tourdekaernten.at

    Burgarena Finkenstein, from 10 june 2014 - 28 august 2014 www.burgarena.at

    Velden Pago Alpe Adria Triathlon, 14 june 2014 www.s-a-w.at

    Alpe-Adria Bikefestival Villach 19 june - 22 june 2014 www.bikefestivalvillach.com/

    Small-Pitch European Cup, 27-29 june 2014 www.europacup.at/ 



    Friesacher Burghofspiele, 25 june to 16 august 2014 www.burghofspiele-friesach.at 



    Porcia Comedies 25 june - 30 august 2014 www.komoedienspiele-porcia.at 



    Ironman Klagenfurt, 29 june 2014, www.ironmanklagenfurt.com/

    Kфrnten Golf open 2014, 22 may - 25 may, Finkenstein 



    World Body Painting Festival Pörtschach, 29 - 6 july 2014, www.bodypainting-festival.com

    Int. Lake Faakersee Run, 05 and 06 july 2014 www.faakerseelauf.at/ 



    Fish Festival, 05 july 2014, www.feldamsee.at/

    Cycle Marathon Bad Kleinkirchheim 06 july 2014 http://www.kaernten-radmarathon.at/en



    Night of the stars at Lake Wіrthersee, 19 july 2014 



    Folk Music Summer Open Air, 26 july 2014 Bad Kleinkirchheim www.badkleinkirchheim.at/

    Villacher Kirchtag, 27 july - 3 august 2014, www.villacherkirchtag.at 



    Beach Volleyball, 29 july - 03 august 2014, www.beachvolleyball.at 



    Fête Blanche, 25 july 2014, www.feteblanche.at 



    Carinthian Summer Festival, 12 july - 27 august 2014 www.carinthischersommer.at 



    Pink Lake Festival 28 august - 31 august 2014 www.pinklake.at/de/



    13th Wіrthersee Half-Marathon, 22 to 24 august 2014 www.kaerntenlaeuft.at 



    Magic of the Old Town, Klagenfurt, 08 - 09 august 2014, Stadtrichter Klagenfurt 



    8th Lake Faakersee "Kфrntner Milch" Triathlon, 22 - 23 august 2014 www.faakersee-triathlon.at/

    European Bike Week in Faak, 02 - 07 September 2014 www.europeanbikeweek.com

    Lake Wіrthersee - car free day 14 sep 2014 www.woerthersee-autofrei.at



    Cheese festival 27 and 28 september 2014 Kіtschach-Mauthen www.alles-kaese.at



    Polenta Festival, october 2014, www.polentafest.at 



    Long night of the museums 04 october 2014 all across Carinthia

    ​​назад